Sunday, 20 March 2011

Unfortunately Chalk And Cheese has come to an end and we've had to shut up shop. 
Thank you to everyone who got a chance to pop by, and a huge thank you to everyone who helped out.
Just incase you want to say hello to any of us...

Amber Grayson
ambergrayson@live.com
Andrew Hinchliffe
andrew.hinchcliffe@bathspa.org
Caroline Hiscock
caroline.hiscock@yahoo.co.uk
Charles van der Essen
charles@mentalwarp.com
Dawn Cooper
dawn.cooper@bathspa.org
Ella Beeson
ella-beeson@hotmail.com
Emily Daly
emily_169591@live.com
Fleur Isbell
fleur@isbell.net
Kat Care
katherine.care@bathspa.org
Katerina Ulmerova
katerina.ulmerova@bathspa.org
Kirstie Battson
princesskirstio@hotmail.co.uk
Luke Thompson
luke.thompson@bathspa.org
Maisie Duncan-Antonie
mbda@hotmail.com
Rebecca Muir
beccamuir@yahoo.com
Rhea Babla
rheababla@yahoo.com
Rob Hart
bob_hart24@yahoo.com
Robert Colquhoun
rcolquhoun75@yahoo.co.uk
Rosalie McBride
rozzimcbride@gmail.com
Sam Bowditch
sam.bowditch@bathspa.org
Sarah-Jane Griffey
sarahjane.griffey@bathspa.org
Sophie Field
sophiefield1.blogspot.com
Tor Sindall
victoria.sindall@bathspa.org
Vanessa Lovegrove
vclovegrove@gmail.com

Wednesday, 16 March 2011

For those of you who can't make it down to the exhibition, grab a glass of red wine and maybe a small cheese selection...

video

Monday, 14 March 2011

The grand opening of Chalk And Cheese is tonight- pop down to the private view,
7 till 9 at the Old AV Shop. If not drop by in the week and say hi!

Tuesday, 8 March 2011

Tuesday, 22 February 2011